a million times nothing is nothing

Review after session with Jamie Romkey:

If I can see one thought as nothing, then a million thoughts are a million times nothing = nothing

And this: (if strong negative feelings)

I see that I am not ready to let these feelings go – and therefore I must be very afraid if I am so strongly defended against Love. And if I am that afraid, then I must be in great need of my gentleness and compassion – and I will hold myself and give myself comfort – and maybe sing to myself.

 

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

