the next level…

dream this morning: there was a level just above this one…I was planning on going there with a girl I was responsible for.I climbed to the top of the ladder, and looked onto the floor of that plane – and a terror gripped me. I chose not to go there yet.

Oh Nina, you just forgot to go there WITH Jesus

Yes I know 🙂 nothing to forgive really, just looking at fear, how real it seems without  Jesus

The rest of the day…every person has been reflecting back to me the beauty of my  true Self. On the bus-stop a very old man came and said: “Here comes an oldie!” I was there with another old woman, and I said “then there are three of us” – he looked at me and told me I was not old at all ( he thought he was 96) and  I thought, age is just a number ..we talked about his life for a while in the bus, and the driver was listening, smiling so prettily – I told him when I left that he should smile a lot, he had such a pretty smile –

I sat in a move-theater which was filled with mothers and babies – when they cried I could look at it with Love, and remind the souls who they were, and most often the crying stopped – all kind of people smiled at me spontaneously (including the babies)

at one time, a lot of babies cried, and I heard it as music –

at the bus back. a young woman took my arm and asked me to take her seat

I was so filled with love that I could burst

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 05:12:04

    Just wanted to say that your insights(and not just in this post alone) leave me with a warm glow.

    Reply

  2. a
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 12:49:56

    (:
    lovely Nina (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

