who is dreaming

So strange, this dream in the morning…I was viewing a staging of a dramas, and the actors and audience were moving from place to place. It was a drama about Auschwitz …I saw the delicate stage-model, size 1:50 in detail – lots of “separate limbs” in white plaster hung up, it looked intricate and surreal …

at one instance, an actor was facing me directly – two meters distance – our eyes locked, and I knew he saw that I saw that he only acted – he was not real – and in this moment when he discovered he was being  seen as  just an actor, there was such a tremendous strong energy between us…I hid my eyes instantly, knowing that he could not go on pretending to be real if I really “saw” him…and then I woke up –

very Coursey dream, isn’t it

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

