the fair

dream:

I am at an Alternative Fair. A healer tells me that there might be somebody who wants to kill him. With utmost tenderness I tell him, “you know – that feeling might be something you have brought with you from your childhood” – and there is this huge energy-vortex of love and healing around us…he looks at me with tremendous gratitude – the illusion of somebody wanting  to kill him is gone –

*

a girl is there, decorating the fair, and she now does a decoration where the same red balloon from yesterday’s dream is present – it looks wonderful- I feel grateful and moved when I see it, as if that someone has looked out for my best interest –

* in the third dream-sequence, some men has put white Styrofoam on a huge area, without thinking that it must be removed afterwards – I am raging at them for being so negligent to the grass it feels so good to dump my rage on him

 

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

