welcoming it all

Today,feeling cold and scared and very very exhausted. Had an appointment with an English girl by phone, doing releasing the Sedona way. So I did the release on doing releasing itself. And step by exquisite step, I was asked if I could allow whatever was there – and if no, could I allow that…when the voices of resistance and sabotage were accepted and given a welcome, the process itself led me to a place where I could calmly sit and welcome Love to enter. I did – for about 5 glorious minutes. Then something “closed”. Looked at it with H.S and just smiled at it.

Thanks, Sophie

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

