allowing the Miracle

Night and darkness. I am aware that where darkness seems to be, is there also the possibility for the Miracle – when I choose it. Prayer: “I allow the Miracle to shine through this situation. I allow the Miracle to shine through the belief that  darkness has power.”  There is a clear shift in awareness, and an exquisite Voice is saying Prayers in my mind. I am aware of them. I am also aware of the constant dark stuff bubbling up, and listen to the Voice for God’s instructions for prayers.

At one point a thought comes,” and now it becomes ugly.Prepare.” The Voice says: “There is nothing ugly in the Son of God” and it is believed completely.

The whole process is that of ALLOWING Truth to be true – and of allowing old memories to be erased: they are of the past, and the past has gone.

In this moment I know that the Son of God can not attack or be attacked, and that I am that Son. It is a feeling of quiet joy and “of course. It is simple.”

Let me remember this tomorrow, when meeting headlines again

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 05:30:19

    Just to let you know what you have been posting here and at the village this last week or so resonates and reverberates in me alot. There are good feelings that escape words.
    Hugs, Pam

    Reply

  2. a
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 17:08:45

    Wow, how did I miss this one ?
    (:
    Very clear and moving writing – but that seems too weak to capture what i really experienced when i read this – perhaps I should just say – like Pam says – ‘escapes words”.
    Many thanks.
    a

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

