I choose to set myself free

Last evening, it felt like I was being closed down by immense powers. I knew I was seemingly trapped in some thought-form/gestalt/archetype, knowing that did not seem to make much difference to the agony I felt.

When I logged on  the PC in the evening, for the first time ever I was met with the sign:”Leelah is locked.”

That was helpful: I recognized the message from Spirit: somebody/something else that this energy-form was present too.

I clicked on Leelah and the page opened: nothing was locked, as long as I did not believe it was locked. I had been given the chance to disbelieve the lie of identifying with my experience.

In the night I was helped by the suggestion to allow everything to be as it was. When resistance stopped, I could sense life coming back into my energy-field.

And today I feel much stronger and present – and I found a great quote:

“I give you to the Holy Spirit as part of myself. I know that you will be released, unless I want to use you to imprison myself.

In the name of freedom I choose your release, because I recognize that we will be released together.”

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elizabeth
    May 05, 2012 @ 01:30:06

    I really enjoyed your blog today. I also noticed for myself, that nothing was hurting today. Hopefully I too unlocked something. Maybe you unlocked it for me! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

