Junk in the yard

New dream yesterday, connecting to the theme of buses taking new ways:

We were driving very fast – I did not see a driver – and it veered off the road and out into a field with stubbed corn, already harvested. I though it would overturn, but miraculously it re-stabilized itself and found its way out on the main road again.

Second dream: I was dancing with a group of  professional dancers – and suddenly recognized that I had strings attached when I was pulled off the floor. very unstable feeling.

Third theme: this melody was firmly determined to make me sing it again and again in the night.

The  essence of the lyrics is: buy – buy -buy

why? why? why?

I think Blue want me to see all the silly stuff ego offers – and why should i buy any of it? it all turns into junk sooner or later –

***

I want reality

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mona Gustafson Affinito
    May 06, 2012 @ 23:37:55

    Yes indeed. Why buy, buy, buy. Thanks for this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

