The Soft Aurora is waiting

In the night, the Right Mind said: “It is not I who see this ( pain, fear etc.) in this way.”

And I was right HERE.

This Voice is exquisite: always peaceful, calm, soft. Never insisting that things are important. I immediately relaxed and allowed myself to sense how the energies moved when I was not identified with them. The fear-energy was still sitting in the chest like  an amorphous etching blob, but I did not believe in its reality.

Fell asleep. Dream.

In the back-yard of my dream house, there is a huge space/area of golden orange – pink-light.

  There are no blocks forward – if I start walking, the Self will softly take me into itSelf.

But on both sides, there are the usual world-landscapes – with houses, trees, people and THINGS.

And my neighbor now comes rushing into my yard, she is jumping like a crazed person, yelling that there is an invisible sniper who wants to shoot her and us.

In the dream, I hastily retreat to my old house/home – but when I wake up, I recognize my neighbors belief as ego’s fear of Love – of Truth – of Self: walking into that unending beauty would obliterate it.

In the dream, I hastily retreat to my old house/home – but when I wake up, I recognize my neighbors belief as  my ego’s fear of Love – of Truth – of Self: walking into that unending beauty would obliterate it.

The path ahead is free of limits. When I look to the sides, however, I am looking  into all the worldly things arising – and all the old ways of interpretation of “reality” comes into play.

Will I soon stop believing them altogether? Have I had enough maybe?

*

AFTERWORD:-)

After writing this, I visited the D.U-group ( Disappearance of the Universe-group, studying the Course and Gary Renard’s books.) There was a post by my friend Andrew…who is following this blog – AND who just wrote, THIS day:  A DAWN INSIDE.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mona Gustafson Affinito
    May 07, 2012 @ 16:58:23

    For you I pray that you will soon have worked your way to a lovely, refreshing, “I’ve had enough,” dream.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

