Morning joy

Clear insights, this morning in the sun:

The poison I feel is resistance. The resistance is just resistance to God’s Love.(I have always “known” that – but today it is a  visceral knowing.) Inside the resistance is a belief that I need to protect myself from God – in other words, within the resistance is a wish –  a “wanting” – for safety.

In the sunshine, in God’s Love, I AM safe

So I simply let go of the “wanting”

I sit and allow the poisoned energy field to be there – and at the same time, I am remembering God.

I fade away frequently doing this. It does not matter: my intention is clear. To not resist the resistance, and choosing peace.

The poison is slowly filled with a glowing gentle warmth

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

