Akashic Records – or just Now

Revisiting:

April 16th 2011:

I am toning in the morning – huge pains in the right side of my body.  “Maybe I don’t need this any longer.” I hear another voice telling me that it needs my body for its life-force not to disappear into evil. These pains in the right side of the body are a way “it” occupies my body. – I recognize this part as a former incarnation-”me” – and I see that I identified with a belief, made in fear. And that is what we did, as the Son of God. This identification with intense fear does not come from truth; it is just a belief with no truth in it. I do not need any longer to feed it with my belief in it. I have made this fear real and called it me. It is just imagination and I let it go. I forgive myself for wanting to be guilty.

I suddenly know, while toning, that the trauma that caused me to lose my singing voice when I was 25, has been of such magnitude that just trying to sing hurt so much that I gave it up. That’s why I spaced out each time I tried to work with the voice later. I literally disappeared from the body.

As soon as this insight arises, my heart starts to beat ferociously and tears are pouring. I want to  sit kindly with it and do not believe it is real: just an old trauma, and me having enough heart for it to come up now- to find all the beliefs I have about this and forgiving them. I am looking forward to it, and something moves softly inside, trusting me not to push it back again. I do not need to take it seriously – but meeting it with Love is a decision.

 Now, this morning,  11 January, I see this, with help of the Holy Spirit:

There is something in the Akashic that tells me it belongs to a former incarnation, and that  it has to do with my karma and needs to heal through me.

Taken from that website:

The Akashic Records are the individual records of a soul from the time it leaves its point of origin until its return. At the time we make the decision to experience Life as an independent entity, there is a field of energy created to record every thought, word, emotion, and action generated by that experience. That field of energy is the Akashic Records. Akashic because it is composed of Akasha, (the energetic substance from which all life is formed); and Records, because its aim is to record all life experience.

The information in the Akashic Records helps us bring our past, present and future in to the “now”. By accessing the Akashic records, we can identify and release anything that we have created, that has become a block to our present realization of our oneness with God.

It seems to me that we all have zillion things that we have made and experienced as a separated someone, and that we have given importance as belonging to “my” story. It also seems to me that any story is false, and that if “I” would have to explore all the stories of suffering and victimhood and guilt in order to be free, I would need a lot of more “lives” to be free. I sense a great suction into the thought, “yes but this is the most important root-suffering.”

Blue says: You think subconsciously that this suffering-identity belongs to you –but the “you” it “belongs” to is ego-identity, and does not exist outside the dream.

What would be the most loving thing to do?

If the old suffering from the Akashic is seen and believed as part of the false identity of “me”, it will be met with illusions that the story it tells is REAL and has happened in REALITY.

If  “I” can see it and witness it with LOVE -Holy Spirit/Jesus – that is, not taking it seriously – that is, it has no power to take the love of God away – it will be wonderful.

Then the healing will not be done by ego, but by Love

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

