I am the dreamer

Found this from earlier in the blog – exactly what I need to remind myself these days:

“I wanted to get upset about something on the screen, (meaning in my world) and forgiveness is saying “Thank you for showing me this to my mind, thank you for letting me see this part of my mind. I am the dreamer, I am grateful that it is all a projection and falsity. I don’t have to change it, fix it, or strive or anything. That’s what the joy is.” David Hoffmeister.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 02:30:12

    That is so good. The only purpose of the world is to show us what is within us, not for condemnation but for the healing of our mind. Keep on keeping on sweet friend.
    Love,
    Barbara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

