Transformed reptilian

from reptile to love

transformed reptile in mirror

This is a new little shaman. I have made it for Chris, who helped me see through the false self with such patience and care.

The shamans just come: I sit down with the clay and the intention to bring into being a little shaman with healing properties. This one looks reptilian, and judgment quickly popped up: “reps are bad.” But I have learned to trust what comes.

The clay started to crack as I started to work. I wanted to remove the cracks, but heard a smiling “not.” Thought of Leonard Cohen’s “Anthem:”

Ring the bells that still can ring
Forget your perfect offering
There is a crack in everything
That’s how the light gets in.

This shaman had a clear pattern on his back – I “saw” the colors: blue/green/orange – colors of duality/polarity. It looked like a costly snake-skin. The “shells” are going to be lined in gold, when I have bought new paint. And his body is pearly shiny white.

As I looked at him, my eyes moistened over. I saw that this one had transcended the reptilian astral form – had gone through cycles of incarnation, being steeped in violence and abuse,and now knew  and taught what was real: Love.

He is such a blessing.

 

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

