Taking on roles…

Yes – it IS scary in this world, to truly believe our roles can take us over – and they do, all the time:)

Presence

Michael Brown uses Presence where Course-students use the Holy Spirit. Whatever the name, I am happy to share how fast Presence answered my prayer two nights ago – I deeply wanted and intended to be shown what the innermost cause for “my” fear is – and I put the fear in Love’s hands and asked It to take over. Strong sensations happened all over the body, and it was exciting to lay there and experience without identifying with any of it.

And then – the next day I found myself going to Michael’s YouTube-site and open the video in my last post. There are zillions to choose from.

Only in bed that night did I realize that that video WAS the prayer answer.

And it is in Blue’s hands now ( Blue is my name for Holy Spirit) – I acknowledged for the first time that this is what I really feel about God on the deepest level, and asked Blue to correct it for me and heal my mind. I heard “You know, it is healed aeons ago. There is no time:) Now you just saw it.”

There was never a hatred of God – but there was a BELIEF in a hatred of God – and so it seemed to be.

I love to be wrong:)

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.