I have been wrong

I have believed deeply this life that the voice who says “You MUST” is my salvation.

It is not truth that this voice of force is my savior

it is not true that the fear that calls for this force and control is my savior

It is not right and good to say yes to these voices, allowing them to be my teachers and use them as authorities to be trusted.

These voices have no value

They are empty

Whenever I have opposed these voices – or the “persons” that have embodied them – I have proven that they are real and have power

Only my belief in them gave them that power and made me cower and react with fear

I allowed them to control me,make me a victim –

that proved that Jesus was wrong and the separation was real

how relieving to see how wrong I have been

 

Amen

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

