The Light is ON

Great reminder from yesterday, to scared parts of my mind: even though the darkness (in the shape of the little Halloween-costumed guy) is here, the Light is ON. And if I can remember to ask myself  this with trust and curiosity, in that situation: “I wonder how this will turn out / release / go” –the story-me has gone, and I have chosen to leave everything to God.

I am watching how this feels in the body right now: fear is not here any longer. I feel safe. Oh, the complete absence of fear in the body

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

