Heaven

The nights are still filled with overwhelming energies through the body –

but when the day comes and I get out of bed, suddenly there is an awareness this this has nothing to do with me. It is stuff  leaving me – myriads of thoughts that I have believed belonging to “me”, now seen as “phantoms” trapped in a false reality, on a screen – and as long as I give them attention and seriousity, I give them power to “live” –

but what I am, is the vast space of being behind this screen

This morning, the Love was all encompassing – and I saw that the stuff in the body still did its thing, but i didn’t mind – it was not serious –

Heaven

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

