Mighty horse – and Facebook

I have just found the reason for my repeated morning sickness. It has lasted for about 2 months or so. This morning, when i was about to throw up, at the same time I noticed  a strong impulse to Facebook and mail. As I allowed the to be fully seen, I recognized the collective aspect of it: the need to be validated from someone outside of Self. “Have i got likes to my posts? Do I need to update my status? have I got new friend requests?”

The energy about this is sickening. Below this need to be validated lays an unfathomable despair of believing in unworthyness, and there is an abyss between Source and I. And so one tries to fill this void with signs of being “somebody.”

Maybe it is possible to be on Facebook without constantly checking it – like I read many do, especially teenagers. For me, with this acute sensitivity to energies and archetypes, it is not good.

Why I am there you ask? Because of the 40-daysprocess process. There is a group with almost 1000 people who share their experiences, and that is valuable for me, to not get stuck in fantasies about what is happening to me.

So back to the sickness: As soon as I got the connection between the daily after breakfast-sickness to  my impulse to go instantly to the internet-world, a huge wave of sickness rose – and abated. And that was that: a belief that this was valuable for my soul as a replacement for Self.

Next time i go there, I will go there WITH Christ:)

Yesterday I had a unique healing with a colleague. During the session, gradually heavy darkness left and left and left, and suddenly, there she was: Little Leelah, 4 years old, checkered dress, bow in white hair, running past me, looking up, exclaiming: “I am leaving now! Going home with Jesus!” And in a rush of joy she was gone

At the end of session, it seems that Jesus was holding my head, and not John. After the session, he told me that what he had seen, was a big white horse.

When I asked the horse later what his name was, I heard 2 names:

Ji Khan – and Ya Karim.

So I googled them.

Ji is a suffix used in Sanskrit, to describe someone in a respectful and tender way. Khan is Lord, ruler. Khan is also an anagram for Ankh, which is the image on the ring I have worn for more than 30 years

Ya Karim:

 One who is the most generous, both physically and spiritually.

The One who is continually giving forth the grandest and most precious bounty.

The One whose kind, noble and generous essence is most esteemed, valued and honored.

The One who endlessly gives all manner of  precious gifts, including support and refuge.

The One who is eternally giving, even unto those who may not seem (to us) to be deserving.

And both names comes from the Moslem tradition.

In the night, when darkness came, I called for the mighty horse. The darkness went away

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jacalyn2013
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 18:33:42

    Oh, those names suit you sooooo well! What an honor to be shown your Holiness. You have accepted, and now it is fully manifested and brings a blessing to many. Thank you for saying YES!

    Reply

    • leelotchka44
      Jan 19, 2014 @ 20:07:30

      Jacalyn – it took a little time for me to realize that I in fact hadn’t accepted it as mine – your comment made it take roots inside. Warm thanks!

      Reply

  2. Mona Gustafson Affinito
    Jan 20, 2014 @ 18:51:57

    Nice work! Blessings.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

