I am the Source of everything I experience

In “Way on Mastery”, Jeshua suggests that we become aware that we/the one Mind – are the source of absolutely everything we experience. So today I first had the thought that Columbo – the adorable detective – actually is played by Christ.

1) He never judges.

2) He is kind and utterly gentle toward everyone – including the murderer. He even sees something to admire in him/her, most of the times.

3) He exudes genuine innocence

Then I went to town, found two great art-books – and when I stood waiting for the bus, a very big car passed me, and with large white letters all over its side:

F O L L O W   T H E   L I G H T

It stopped right in front of me for a long time.

When I came home, I looked at the movie “Fearless” with Jeff Bridges – and someone said: “Follow My Light.”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

