Painting the devil on the wall

This habit has been hard to water out – I have a chapter on this pattern in my book “When fear comes home to Love” called “Mudmonster” –  but at 69, it is  just so transparent now that it will soon be gone for good. Whenever it still pops up, it is fairly easy to spot it and truly realize that it is just a thought from the ego thought-system – an echo of something I once called me –

when it happened twice today, I immediately “took a step back” and just allowed the energy to BE there – forgave my choice for it – and started to smile

It felt amazingly pleasant to do what Kit and I explored together recently: just hang out with the energy and allowing it be and do whatever it pleased, knowing it could not harm Who I am, and that it would flow into being when not manipulated at all

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

