Electronic applause

It is not what “the other” does – its about how this “something/happening” mirrors something in me that I have pushed under.
Many times lately I experience how people/craftsmen are not honest. I am being “tricked.”
“All the ways I have tricked myself…” Ouch
So I sat down and did this TAT ( the words just came:)

All the ways I have tricked myself  into accepting the blame for others’ wrongdoings

Immediately a strange  electronic sound is heard from the door: it is my wireless electronic doorbell. And the beauty does not end there: there are 4 possible tunes to choose from. This was NOT the one I had programmed:)
That’s how strong that energy was, in that sentence – in that truth:

All the ways I have tricked myself  into accepting the blame for others’ wrongdoings

In short, all the ways I had pretended to be something I am not: a guilty  somebody instead  of a holy Son of God, as the Course in Miracles names our Self.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Door-bell signals – from the wilderness | Leaving the womb: entering life fully

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

