Breaking through isolation

I am attending a teleclass with a phenomenal teacher, Zach Rehder – we are training in truly being with what we always have avoided. I couldn’t get through to him today in the class at the  web-conference – I heard that his line to me was shut off, and whatever I did to unmute myself, there was no movement.

So I mailed him, and he invited me to a short call – I shared the earlier decision to isolate myself and NOT be heard – he told me that my energy was opening up, and THEN I could sense it too!

A beautiful rush of spiritual purification showered through me – and writing about it here strengthens it – this IS the “new story” that Lisa Natoli told me I needed:

I am heard and loved, and it is witnessed-

we both laughed from joy

it is still here in me, moving

 

 

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.