Blue is playing

in “When Fear Comes Home to Love”, Blue (Holy Spirit) arranged a series of synchronicities for me to  show me the inner joy and play of everything.

Here is one more of those:)

Blue is playing

I write down in my journal, that in the moment I feel fear-energy, I will make a positive act: I will open to the fear and care for it, meeting it with love.

I open Jack Kornfield’s book and read:

 

“In opening, we can see how many times we have mistaken the small identities and fearful beliefs for our true nature, and how limiting this is. We can touch with great compassion the pain from the contracted identities that we and the others have created in the world.” [1]

[1]Jack Kornfield: From A Path with Heart: A Guide through the Perils and Promises of Spiritual Life. Bantam; 1 edition (June 1, 1993)

 

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

