Good Morning

Woke up early  and was met by this beauty in the kitchen:

Up.Amaryllis!

Amaryllis!

Its four magnificent flowers turned toward the four directions, blessing life everywhere.

I took this photo and sent an mms to my daughter: Good morning!

The phone told me: placed in queue.

??

So I meditated for 20 minutes, and got the idea that I would send that flowermorninggreeting to myself of course. The very second i had that thought, the mms reached my daughter.

I had given it to myself first – the love, the wish for a good day

I remember what stewardesses tell the passengers: always put the oxygen mask on yourself first

that goes for love too – just remembering that does me so much GOOD

Have good morning and day  all

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

