The Art of Blessing

Transformation

There was a nasty energy pattern coming up this night, and half-asleep, each time it came I found myself stating “ Only Truth can be true.” Each time a lovely healing energy mixed into the underlying angry-hateful one. It repeated and repeated at least 10 times, until I woke up and sat down to be with that relentless dark one.

And suddenly it dawned on me that it came to be loved – not judged. And that that affirmation had been a procedure to get rid of it – not loving it. In other words – manipulation

So I sat there and allowed it to be loved.

Later during the day, each time a dark one came, each time I felt nothing but gratitude: there were no more judgment at them, only deep gratitude each time – eat another piece of denial coming up to be MET and allowed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.