The radiance of our union

I don’t remember where I picked up these sentences – but they were seen as written in fire for me.

“I allow this ( situation,hurt,pain etc) to be transformed in the radiance of our union.”

Our  = The Divine and I. The Christ and I. Our true Nature and I. You know what is most holy for you.

I say that sentence and then surrender: I need do nothing – except give my willingness to join with my Self.

This morning. a tremendous fear energy engulfed me.It landed in my belly. A short second I mistook it for me and mine – then I remembered the sentence. A deep breathing took me over, great warmth poured into all cells, in short time it was gone and left was peace.

It has all come to be healed through me

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mona Gustafson Affinito
    Apr 04, 2016 @ 16:33:40

    Peace for you makes me happy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

