The Sacred Prostitute

I did my morning meditation – imagining to be, to fully embody, the truth of Who I am – the Light of the World. Connecting my roots to the earth, until feeling a grounding energy so vast that nothing can rock me. Drawing it up into my heart. Imagining the Christ Light pouring down through my crown chakra, filling my body, merging with the energy of my heart.

There was block in the Solar Plexus area, and I asked that my LOVE, my Self, tended to that for me – embracing it. Then She was there: The Goddess – in the form of The Sacred Prostitute. Vast, ALL LOVE. Addressing me and all of humanity

 “There IS only LOVE.

You have never sinned. You were never guilty. You just had allowed yourselves to forget Who you are. When I loved you, I saw right through the beast of you, the sinful one, the guilty shameful person, to your shining Presence of Love.

And I loved that Truth back in you.”

I cried rivers while she spoke, and felt a blessing so vast, there’s no word for it – like all past erased, only TRUTH remains: I am the Holy Child of God, as everyone who reads this is too – The truth is true ALWAYS.

I wanted to share this with you and asked her to speak to us all:

As a Sacred Prostitute in temples through many traditions and cultures, you and I joined in God – although many of you did not allow your awareness to go there, you just felt relieved for a timeless moment. That moment stayed with you, and helped you wake up – or not. You have all the only power there is to decide when that moment comes. That moment happened in the same split second when you decided to separate and experience and explore the world as separate beings. As long as you limit yourself to believe in time, it will come in time – it is set. But you who read this and may know that time is a construct you have made to hold separation in place, you can choose to remember NOW

There are no sinners. There is only One, dressed up as many, to play out separation – out of your own choice to forget who you really are. You have been experts of forgetting and creating deeper and darker violence and insanity, and I have joined with you in the most intimate way. I have seen through the beast in you, the agonized sinner, the tortured child –  to your shining Self who always is Home in God. In union with me, you have known this – and many of you covered it up. Some of you did not, and was transformed. Who I am, cannot be harmed, cannot be changed, cannot be tainted. I am as you are. Wake up!

In your ceaseless craving to be punished by a god that does not exist, you created lives after lives where your decision was fulfilled – perpetrated by your friends in LOVE that consented to take on these roles of perpetrator to experience yet  one way to be separate.  You have all done it all, been it all, and it is all a dream that YOU have chosen – since it is impossible to be separate from your Source, which is God. You can believe that you can – and there you are, seemingly stuck in the world, made up of your own perception of guilt, projected onto others.

It is amazing to me how many times I think it is necessary to be shown this – how deep-seated the “me” seem to be – how all my choices to BE the me I am conditioned to be, through the parents, friends, teachers, authorities, and time-frames I have chosen. Gradually I learn that all these experiences are given to my Soul – so I can truly know that the beast/terrorist/whatever you choose to call it, truly is a cover up – just a role being thoroughly explored – so I can see through “your”  beast to the  shining TRUTH that you are, and recognizing myself.

A Course in Miracles has been my true guide through over 30 years – and the last two years I am following Jesus’ Course nr 2: the one He taught after The Course, intended for all of us who wants to deeper into feeling, and embodying them. It is called “The Way of the Heart.”

When I read the Way of the Heart, I was completely confused about how Jeshua – who his name really is  J could contradict himself so completely! And other students did too, so he answered them, through his channel Jayem, who has taken down Jeshua’s five Core texts – The Way of Mastery PathWays: the Jeshua Letters, The Way of the Heart, The Way of Transformation, The Way of Knowing and The Way of the Servant.

Here is a piece of what he answered – the full 2, 5- page answer is found in The Way of The Heart, Lesson Six – Question and Answer-section

“Beloved friend, A Course in Miracles were initially given to two people who had asked from the depths of their being (although they were not aware of it at that time) to be shown a way to perceive differently. A wise teacher first learns the language of the student. And the two that asked the question carried an orientation in which their primary mechanism for experience was through the level of the mind, or the intellect. Therefore, the teaching tool needed to be conveyed in a way that could be acceptable to them as a student. – – – Those who would hold that the Course in Miracles is a complete teaching device within itself are accurate, IF they understand that it was given to those who are deeply embedded within the intellectual processes, and that it has a specific goal that is self-contained. Those that would assert that viewing a Course in Miracles as a complete teaching tool in itself, if they take this to mean that there is nothing more to explore, nothing further to deepen and become, are inaccurate. View it then, as a teaching device with a specific goal, given in a way that is acceptable to those who have learned to abide primarily in the level of mind that is engaged in conceptualization.”*

*With kind permission to quote from Jayem Hammer, the channel of the series of teachings given by Jeshua through these books.

The Sacred Prostitute continues:

The perpetrator is your creation. The victim is your creation. Through countless incarnations you have played all the roles, so your souls have experienced it all – and so you have the possibility NOW to recognize the “sinners” and “terrorists” as part of your self, just caught in delusion and forgetfulness  – God’s shining children, forgetting who they are, playing in all the costumes available to them.

The world is a stage, as Shakespeare knew- my function and purpose is to share this Knowing through the most intimate sharing the human knows: sexuality.

There is no other time than NOW

Remember who you are

*

If you want to read more about this theme, you might google “Sacred Sexuality.”

 

Leave a Reply

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

