Pink Spider

 

The last week, I have noticed how much I have judged myself – “the creation of Leelah as a seemingly separated being” as the Course in Miracles would call it – and the love of God streaming through Leelah. It has been liberating to truly know that only I can choose to release these judgments .

This morning I woke from a dream where I had visitors – one of them  a wonderful guy who has trouble with the God-concept.

In my dream I went into a “back room” and noticed a huge deep pink spider, its body the size of my fist. It was perfectly sleek and hairless. I screamed and ran to George so he could kill it for me and woke up.

The energy of this spider/fear was enormous. I knew it was a gift for me. Pink is a symbol of the heart and love – so I saw that LOVE was dressed up as fear – and that I have dressed up God’s LOVE as fear.

I opened a wise-word-notebook beside my bed randomly. It read “All you need to do is accept the Divine Love energy that flows through you.”

Both my ears popped. Later when I put my hearing aids in, there were no need to push.

I told Leelah: “I forgive the judgement I have placed upon you, I forgive you for identifying with them and acting them out and blaming God and others for them. Of course you did!”

Then I sat with that humongous strong energy and blessed it and allowed Love to do the healing and releasing.

When I got up, there was a phone call from the Hospital about how I was experiencing a pill for Osteoporosis. I told the nurse that I had chosen not to take it, and was doing Chi Gong and energy medicine instead – and that my knowing had told me I should not take it. I had dreaded this conversation, expecting ridicule and admonishing. But the nurse listened and said my name in a loving way several times – it felt like a huge blessing

 

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.

