Hilaryon Stories

This is (the stitched) cover for my novel Hilaryon Stories. Hilaryon is a maybe made-up planet – or better, state of mind – where you among others will meet Johann Sebastian Bach, and his old friend Imhotep, here in the incarnation of the wise and lovely Croc. (With his wolf feet.:)

This book was “given” to me through 5 years of writing – I did not really know what it was turning out to be – but the most important parts may be hatred, and how we heal it – and the importance of using the arts in all its expressions to heal our wounds.I have never felt as light and happy as when I wrote this book. Lots of sacred silliness :)The characters all feel utterly alive inside me, including Master Hilaryon Himself -you may read about him here:

https://www.thepranichealers.com/master

Just in case you’d be interesting 🙂

And of course you can buy the book by clicking the cover in the right menu

Leave a comment

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.