Being Nursed

I am blessed!
So very much!
That operation of the intestine has turned out to be a cornucopia of wonders delivered at my plate –

Now I have “got” a nurse “delivered” to me – she comes once a week for the time being – and it turns out that she asks questions that set me going in the best possible direction for my psyche, to at last be able to pour out what needs pouring out. The Universe has dished this up for me in the most perfect thinkable way possible. And she is the epitome of sweetness and intelligence, and a super listener and interventionist.

:)
  • and once a week! FREE OF CHARGE!

  • MIRACLES ABOUND

Please note that nothing written here is intended as medical advice. Readers who think that they need help with a physical or psychological condition are advised to seek a qualified opinion.